So, a week late and then another day late. I know. Totally trying to get back into blogging, but, so much going on! Anyway, here we go…

 

 

  • This book still has me wrestling. You should go pick it up or order it (from the link) and wrestle yourself. Seriously…

 

  • I’ve heard this phrase a few times lately. ‘You’ve just got to be true to yourself?’ Referring to things like, how to live life, how to be happy in life, what to do with your life, etc… What the heck does ‘be true to yourself’ even mean? If you’re not being true to yourself does that mean you’re living a lie? How do you know you’re not being true to yourself? If you’re not being true to yourself then how do you even know who you are (I would think it would be hard to hide your trueness from yourself if you’re not being true to yourself… huh????)? And, as I said just above, what does that phrase even mean??? I’ve yet to hear a good explanation from anyone so far. So, if you’ve got it, please tell me what it means!!!!

 

More coming next week. I promise!!!

