So, back in 2001 Google launched it’s search engine. I was still in college. It seems like forever ago and yet not too long ago at the same time. You can check out what that search engine looked like and do a search from that years search database. Kind of fun. Check it out…

Google from 2001

I did a few searches:

iPod doesn’t bring up anything relevant to what we know as the iPod today. Crazy. 

Every Nation didn’t bring up anything either because Every Nation didn’t exist yet. It was Morning Star International at the time. I couldn’t find that website. 

I did find Victory Campus Ministries old site. The address forwards to the new site… HOWEVER… using Wayback Machine I was able to find the old site for VCM. Pretty crazy stuff!!!

Really, just a complete time waster that’s kind of fun…

