Tuesday night this announcement was made at 722.

 

 

Wow! I have some respect for that. When the people being paid are saying lets shut it down for the sake of reaching people, I have to stand up and applaud. What an incredibly hard thing to do. 

What’s amazing to me also is their level of communication. I heard about this earlier this week from one of the volunteers at the church. He told me everything that was communicated in this video almost verbatim. And he’s a volunteer! Not a staff member sitting in on meetings and getting the vision, but a volunteer that was given this information. It’s hard to communicate where people can take what you’ve said and spit it out to someone else almost perfectly several days later. 

So impressed with the level of leadership over at 722. May God bless them and lead them into something even greater!

